Very Inspiring Blogger Award Rules and Questions

blogging-awardI was nominated by Patricia Grace for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award.  You can see the bloggers I nominated in this post. 

The rules are to display the awards on your blog, to answer 7 questions (below), and to nominate up to 15 fellow bloggers. Have fun with it.

Who is your favorite public figure?
What do you like most?
Do you follow trends?
What do you do when someone gets angry?
What have you loved most?
Do you have causes?
What quality do you admire most?

What is your favorite public figure?

Sara Bareilles – Her songs gave me strength and support trough some of the most difficult of times.

What do you like most?

The childlike nature, optimism, happiness, and love of my youngest child.  I am glad you asked.  Thriving, I believe means that I will embrace my family and spend more time with them.

Do you follow trends?

No, not at all!  Unless they are trends of my own blog posts and twitter posts.  Is that vain? lol!  I am sure this could mean either trends in the news or trends in society.  As far as trends in the news go I am normally the last to know.  The news is liable to trigger me.  As far as fashion trends go I am happy to shop Walmart clearance online.  I am still celebrating the CUTE jeans I just bought for my youngest daughter for $2.

What do you do when someone gets angry?

Big emotions overstimulate me.  I have a hard time engaging with my children when their emotions are big.  I want to disassociate and avoid any big emotions.

What have you loved most?

My husband 🙂  And is it now wonder when you read his posts!

All of the Love Songs on my blog are about him.

Do you have causes?

Just last week I told my Therapist “I found my cause!”  And that is fighting against Parental Alienation Syndrome and the lies, confusion that it promotes.  I want to fight against the courts using Parental Alienation Syndrome to give custody to known Pedophiles.   Fighting a cause give me peace.

What quality do you admire most?

The strength to face reality, no matter how difficult.

2 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award Rules and Questions

Leave a Reply

