Under Construction

Under construction I am in the process of combining my blogs under my real name Jeanine, and my blogs under my survivor aliases Mia Thriver and Jean Marie. For me Thriving is uniting my whole life under my real name. Please be patient as I build my new home. ~Jeanine A Thriver
Under construction
I am in the process of combining my blogs under my real name Jeanine, and my blogs under my survivor aliases Mia Thriver and Jean Marie. For me Thriving is uniting my whole life under my real name. Please be patient as I build my new home.
~Jeanine A Thriver

While you are here on my blog take a moment to listen to the music I am listening to as I work.  I am posting songs on this blog that I like as I build it.  You can find the music I like under the Category Music.

Leave a Reply

