Emotional Problems

Become Perfect2The solution to emotional problems. Become Perfect! ~ Doodle by Jeanine A Thriver.  Originally posted on my old blog MiaThriver.com

If I have emotional problems, I prove that they are right.  But I have emotional problems.  So what should I do?  Become perfect of course!

Comment on Emotional Problems

This blog post was lost when my Mia Thriver Blog went down. Thankfully I found the text in a chached version of this page. The cache also included comments that were posted on this blog. These comments can be seen in the above image.

Leave a Reply

