Introducing Me – A – Thriver

img005 Mia Thriver Avatar
Mia Thriver Avatar ~ Doodle by Jeanien A Thriver/ Mia Thriver

Hello.  I have started a new blog.  When starting a new blog, why not use wordpress…  Sure… I can learn something new.

So I tried to think of a new name (Mia Thriver) that encompassed my focus. I love this new name, I love the focus on Thriving.

This blog uses my doodles for images.  Most of them I doodle as I write the posts… or I guess that is how I will do it.. That is how I have done it so far.

Well I am excited for this new blog, and for all the doodling I get to do and display.  I hope you enjoy it and read it!

This is a blog post from my old blog, MiaThriver.com

Leave a Reply

