Best Pin of Feb 2012

FEb 2012 Best Pin Frame 1st

Beneficial, Edible and Useful Flowers
Um… Yes, I did vote my own pin the best. This is because of all of the pins I have pinned this one got the most repins. And I like it :). But I am sure I am bias.

FEb 2012 Best Pin Frame 2nd

What’s In Season Now?
What a great quick visual reference for year round healthy eating! I am sure I will refer back to it often. I voted this as a best pin so I find it again and again.

Feb 2012 Best Pin Frame 3rd

10 Ways to Stop Yelling
This was another pin that came at just the right time. This was a good refresher course on ways to be more effective in communicating with my children.

Leave a Reply

