Birthday Parties! The birthday cake has aluminum in it…

MMama3What will I do for all the Birthday Parties my kids go to…?

Thankfully they love icecream more then they do cake, maybe if you tell them they can eat icecream only and not cake they will be happy with that. Do I always tell the mother, please don’t dish out any cake for my kids, it will make them sick? Or do I trust the kids to be dished out cake and not eat it? Or do I think one birthday cake here and there wont be that bad?
The Muffin Mama
Leave a Reply

