Cuppy Cake Song

I love all things baked! Nothing like baked goods to bring back the feeling of happy family times, great gatherings with friends, socials with neighbors. Baked goods are comforting….

Now that I know about aluminum in baking powder, I can still have baked goods, but only baked goods baked by myself…. I can not eat any baked goods at restaurants, fast food places, friends houses, family outings, church socials, birthday parties… Sigh…

The Muffin Mama

Cuppy Cake Song

Leave a Reply

